The Unequivocal Mind of Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes is, to this day, one of the most fascinating characters in literature. I have not personally read much of the Arthur Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes, but I am drawn to the character and to his mind.

As I am always on the search to achieving more knowledge and unlocking my mind’s full potential, I have decided to take on a project of finding all the things that makes Sherlock’s brain so brilliant. Anything I see that helps him solve a case, or even that he mentions in passing, I am going to research and post here.

I will be reading chapter by chapter and also explore other media pertaining to him. I like having different avenues of research. I want to think of this as a journey, and I hope others will enjoy the ride as much as I.

Leave a Reply

